Friday 15 July 2011

Playlist Friday 15th July 2011

Bob Dylan - Things Have Changed
Melissa Etheridge - Change
Seal - A Change Is Gonna Come
Eric Clapton - Change The World

The Radio - Whatever Gets You Through The Day
The Stone Roses - She Bangs The Drum
Guns n' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle
Blondie - One Way Or Another
Michael Franti & Spearhead - I Know I'm Not Alone
Ike & Tina Turner - Nutbush City Limits
Coldplay - We Never Change
Right Said Fred - I'm Too Sexy
Prince - Alphabet St
The Killers - Somebody Told Me
Climie Fisher - Love Changes (Everything)
Cashier No.9 - Make You Feel Better

Joan Jett - I Love Rock N' Roll
Guns n' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine
The Stone Roses - Fool's Gold
Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face
Peter Frampton - Baby, I Love Your Way
Coldplay - Spies
Two Door Cinema Club - What You Know
Guns n' Roses - November Rain

Blur - Tender
Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
Aerosmith - Walk This Way
The Who - Who Are You
Coldplay - Don't Panic
Us3 - Cantaloop Island
Wild Beasts - The Devil's Crayon
Bipolar Empire - Tempomaniac
The Hot Sprockets - Solid Gold
Marina & The Diamonds - I Am Not a Robot
Guns n' Roses - Paradise City

No comments:

Post a Comment