Thursday 18 April 2019

Playlist Thursday April 18th 2019

Bruce Springsteen - No Surrender
CC Brez - Her Alibi
U2 - Desire
The Man Whom - Nothing Gained
Bruce Springsteen - Radio Nowhere
Curtis Mayfield - Superfly
Whipping Boy - We Don't Need Nobody Else
Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water

The Riptide Movement - In A Heartbeat (a Mix & Fairbanks Remix)
Ye Vagabonds - The Foggy Dew
Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
Fontaines D.C. - The Cuckoo Is A-Callin'
The Cranberries - In The End
Bruce Springsteen - Secret Garden
Otherkin - All That Remains Won't Be The Same
Two Door Cinema Club - Talk
The The - This Is The Day

Regina Spektor - Us
Laura Elizabeth Hughes - In My Defense
Genesis - Land Of Confusion
Collides - S.U.I.T.
Tame Impala - Borderline
Join Me In The Pines - Bad Blood
Bruce Springsteen - Pay Me My Money Down
Deacon Blue - Chocolate Girl
Radiohead - Thinking About You
Lordi - Blood Red Sandman

No comments:

Post a Comment