Wednesday 16 March 2011

Playlist Wednesday 16th March 2011

Chris De Burgh - Don't Pay The Ferryman
Clannad - Theme From Harry's Game
Chris Rea - The Road To Hell
In Tua Nua - Seven Into The Sea
Bagatelle - Summer In Dublin
Them - Here Comes The Night
Cactus World News - The Bridge

The Radio - Whatever Gets You Through The Day
The Boomtown Rats - Looking After Number One
The Stunning - Brewing Up A Storm
Gemma Hayes - Something In The Way
The 4 Of Us - Sunlight
The Corrs - Runaway
Van Morrison - Brand New Day
Cactus World News - The Bridge
Sinéad O'Connor - Mandinka
The Frames - Fake

Cry Before Dawn - Gone Forever
Cathy Davey - Army Of Tears
The Fat Lady Sings - Arclight
O Emperor - Po
Enya - On Your Shore
Van Morrison - Jackie Wilson Said
Heathers - Remember When
Thin Lizzy - Still In Love With You

Bell x1 - Bladhm 
The Script - The Man Who Can't Be Moved
That Petrol Emotion - Big Decision
Julie Feeney - Impossibly Beautiful
The Cranberries - Zombie
Van Morrison - Someone Like You
Horslips - Dearg Doom
The Thrills - One Horse Town
In Tua Nua - Somebody To Love
Snow Patrol - Spitting Games

No comments:

Post a Comment